About Me

Hey everyone! I’m Annamarie Myers. I’m starting this blog because there are so many things I want to talk about in regards to sex and sexuality, and I have more to say than will fit onto Twitter.

I am a cis woman, and I identify as queer. I date all genders and I am on the asexuality spectrum. I am also very kinky, and I identify as a switch. Right now I consider myself about 70% sub, 30% domme. I am both a little girl and a Mommy Domme, and I find both of those roles to be incredibly fulfilling. I am a survivor of sexual and emotional abuse, and I will probably discuss that quite a bit as it has had an impact on my sexuality.

I chose my blog title because I often feel like I’m in the middle of things, in various senses of the phrase. I’m in the middle of my college education. I’m in the middle of recovery from my abuse. I’m neither gay nor straight, neither sub nor domme, neither femme nor butch, but also kinda all of those things.  In another sense, I want to be in the middle of the discussion about sex education and sexual rights and sex toys. I want to be a part of the sex positive movement, I want to be right in the thick of things. I want to talk about my own sexuality, my personal sexual experiences, and also the bigger issues involving sex and our society.

My favorite vibrator is the Magic Wand Rechargeable and my favorite butt plugs are the Tantus Neo and the njoy Pure Plug Medium. I’m currently in search of a favorite dildo, but I’ll keep you all posted! I prefer my clitoral stimulation broad and indirect, and my insertable toys in the 1.5″ diameter and under range.

You can find me on Twitter at @myers_annamarie.

 

Leave a Reply

